Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4) (Paperback)

Fairies Forever (The Wish Fairy #4) Cover Image
$4.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the The Wish Fairy series.

Description


From the author of the Enchanted Pony Academy series comes a new world full of magic and friendship, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Dr. KittyCat!

Brooke and Izzy are finally getting the wish they really want: Calla the fairy is going to shrink the girls to her size so they can visit Fairvana and meet Calla's magical friends! They can't wait to go. But when it's time to say goodbye, will the girls be able to leave their new friend?

About the Author


LISA ANN SCOTT is the author of the L’école des poneys enchantés and the La fée des souhaits series, and School of Charm. She has been a TV news producer, reporter, and anchor, and she currently works as a voice-over artist. She lives in upstate New York.

Praise For…


Praise for Enchanted Pony Academy:“[An] easy option for kids who like rainbows and cute ponies.” -- School Library Journal“Fans of Lou Kuenzler's Princess DisGrace (2016) or any little one enamored with magical ponies should be delighted by this new series.” -- Booklist

Praise for Enchanted Pony Academy:“[An] easy option for kids who like rainbows and cute ponies.” -- School Library Journal“Fans of Lou Kuenzler's Princess DisGrace (2016) or any little one enamored with magical ponies should be delighted by this new series.” -- Booklist
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338121056
ISBN-10: 1338121057
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: May 8th, 2018
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: The Wish Fairy