Whatever After Books 1-3 (Paperback)

Whatever After Books 1-3 Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


A magical collection of the New York Times bestselling series!

About the Author

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she is cowriting with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairy-tale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at www.sarahm.com and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338101751
ISBN-10: 1338101757
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: July 26th, 2016
Pages: 528
Language: English
Series: Whatever After